Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://samsauto.net/vehicles https://samsauto.net//dist/img/favicon.png Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed https://samsauto.net/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 BMW X3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/3760619/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/3760619/ Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:21:46 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3731579/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3731579/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:27:25 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3682634/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3682634/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:22:39 -0400 2008 Lincoln Navigator https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-lincoln-navigator/3676622/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-lincoln-navigator/3676622/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:33:54 -0400 2017 Acura RDX https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-acura-rdx/3676604/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-acura-rdx/3676604/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:33:14 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3676601/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3676601/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:33:05 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3676595/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3676595/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:32:46 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3676592/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3676592/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:32:43 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3607493/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3607493/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 03:22:45 -0400 2008 Honda Ridgeline https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/3592259/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/3592259/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:23:07 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3592256/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3592256/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:23:06 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3592253/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3592253/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:23:05 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3583697/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3583697/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 03:28:31 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/3583694/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/3583694/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 03:28:28 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3578378/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3578378/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:54 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3578375/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3578375/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:53 -0400 2006 GMC Envoy https://samsauto.net/inventory/2006-gmc-envoy/3578372/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2006-gmc-envoy/3578372/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:52 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/3578369/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/3578369/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:51 -0400 2010 GMC Terrain https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-gmc-terrain/3578366/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-gmc-terrain/3578366/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:50 -0400 2011 Dodge Charger https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/3578363/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/3578363/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:49 -0400 2012 Dodge Avenger https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/3578360/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-avenger/3578360/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:47 -0400 2010 Lamborghini Gallardo https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-lamborghini-gallardo/3512603/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-lamborghini-gallardo/3512603/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 03:25:53 -0400 2012 Mazda CX-9 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/3497720/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/3497720/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 03:28:36 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3489650/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3489650/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:25:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3416219/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3416219/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:27:41 -0400 2008 Honda Ridgeline https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/3361118/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/3361118/ Sun, 26 May 2019 03:41:35 -0400 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-chevrolet-trailblazer/3359268/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-chevrolet-trailblazer/3359268/ Sat, 25 May 2019 03:40:57 -0400 2018 Nissan Versa https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-nissan-versa/3349620/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-nissan-versa/3349620/ Sat, 18 May 2019 03:26:59 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/3336476/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/3336476/ Fri, 10 May 2019 03:24:11 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3326542/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3326542/ Sat, 04 May 2019 03:26:08 -0400 2014 Lincoln MKX https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkx/3304779/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkx/3304779/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:21:01 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3304777/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3304777/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:20:58 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3304775/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3304775/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:20:56 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3298901/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3298901/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:24:41 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3298899/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3298899/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:24:35 -0400 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/3291824/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/3291824/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:51:12 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3289246/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3289246/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 03:29:02 -0400 2011 Honda Accord https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-honda-accord/3259937/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-honda-accord/3259937/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 03:25:32 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3259936/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3259936/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 03:25:31 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3259931/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3259931/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 03:25:26 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/3259449/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/3259449/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:21:14 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3248019/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3248019/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 03:44:46 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3236478/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3236478/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:34:22 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3236477/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3236477/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:33:53 -0500 2015 Toyota Highlander https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/3235057/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/3235057/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 02:26:16 -0500 2016 Nissan Maxima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/3198098/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/3198098/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 05:04:30 -0500 2013 Hyundai Accent https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/3198093/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/3198093/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 05:04:15 -0500 2010 Volvo XC60 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-volvo-xc60/3188134/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-volvo-xc60/3188134/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:27:56 -0500 2013 Honda CR-V https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3188131/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3188131/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:26:06 -0500 2012 Mazda CX-9 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/3131485/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/3131485/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 03:03:39 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3097551/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3097551/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 02:41:18 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3065613/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3065613/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:57:16 -0400 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/2924400/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/2924400/ Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:14:09 -0400