Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://samsauto.net/vehicles https://samsauto.net//dist/img/favicon.png Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed https://samsauto.net/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7728151/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7728151/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 03:25:53 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Suburban https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/7723816/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-chevrolet-suburban/7723816/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 03:26:22 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7721026/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7721026/ Mon, 04 Oct 2021 03:25:30 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/7498653/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/7498653/ Sun, 15 Aug 2021 03:25:42 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Malibu https://samsauto.net/inventory/2007-chevrolet-malibu/7498644/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2007-chevrolet-malibu/7498644/ Sun, 15 Aug 2021 03:25:31 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/7228085/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/7228085/ Sun, 20 Jun 2021 03:27:05 -0400 2015 BMW X6 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-bmw-x6/5655474/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-bmw-x6/5655474/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:59 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/5444018/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/5444018/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 03:27:46 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3354823/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3354823/ Thu, 23 May 2019 03:23:30 -0400