Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://samsauto.net/vehicles https://samsauto.net//dist/img/favicon.png Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed https://samsauto.net/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 BMW X1 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/5655480/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/5655480/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:28:01 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5655477/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5655477/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:28:00 -0400 2015 BMW X6 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-bmw-x6/5655474/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-bmw-x6/5655474/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:59 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5655471/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5655471/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:58 -0400 2011 Nissan Altima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5655468/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5655468/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:57 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5655465/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5655465/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:56 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-5 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/5655462/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/5655462/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:55 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/5655459/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/5655459/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:54 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5655456/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5655456/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:53 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5655453/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5655453/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:52 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-forte/5655450/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-forte/5655450/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:51 -0400 2013 BMW X1 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-bmw-x1/5606232/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-bmw-x1/5606232/ Sun, 30 Aug 2020 03:30:53 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5444033/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5444033/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 03:27:55 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5444027/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5444027/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 03:27:54 -0400 2011 Dodge Charger https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/5444030/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/5444030/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 03:27:54 -0400 2010 GMC Terrain https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-gmc-terrain/5444024/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-gmc-terrain/5444024/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 03:27:53 -0400 2010 Mazda Tribute https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/5444021/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/5444021/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 03:27:47 -0400 2016 Land Rover Range Rover https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/5440763/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover/5440763/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 03:21:44 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4680381/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4680381/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 02:20:53 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4680378/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4680378/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 02:20:52 -0500 2011 Ford Fiesta https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4559538/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4559538/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:21:42 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4559532/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4559532/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:20:49 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4495884/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4495884/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 02:25:08 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4333260/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4333260/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:20:57 -0500 2010 Ford Escape https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4333257/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4333257/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:20:56 -0500 2014 Dodge Charger https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/4333254/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/4333254/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:20:54 -0500 2012 Kia Optima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-kia-optima/4272069/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-kia-optima/4272069/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 02:24:34 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4264572/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4264572/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:21:17 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4207374/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4207374/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:22:06 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4207371/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4207371/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:22:05 -0500 2011 Lincoln MKX https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/4063236/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/4063236/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 03:23:08 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4051047/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4051047/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 03:23:00 -0400 2014 Cadillac ATS https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-cadillac-ats/4051041/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-cadillac-ats/4051041/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 03:21:46 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/4045497/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/4045497/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 03:23:17 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3966321/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3966321/ Sun, 06 Oct 2019 03:27:54 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/3907307/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/3907307/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:23:37 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3907304/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3907304/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:23:36 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/3868592/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/3868592/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 03:23:22 -0400 2015 Hyundai Genesis https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/3859889/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/3859889/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:26:54 -0400 2010 Audi S5 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-audi-s5/3837323/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-audi-s5/3837323/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 03:24:37 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3682634/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3682634/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:22:39 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3676601/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3676601/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:33:05 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3676595/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3676595/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:32:46 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3578378/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3578378/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:54 -0400 2011 Dodge Charger https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/3578363/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/3578363/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:49 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3416219/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3416219/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:27:41 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3326542/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3326542/ Sat, 04 May 2019 03:26:08 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3304775/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3304775/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:20:56 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3259936/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3259936/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 03:25:31 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3248019/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3248019/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 03:44:46 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3188131/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3188131/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:26:06 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3065613/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3065613/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:57:16 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-s-class/2143278/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-s-class/2143278/ Wed, 25 May 2016 01:31:45 -0400