Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://samsauto.net/vehicles https://samsauto.net//dist/img/favicon.png Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed https://samsauto.net/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4680381/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4680381/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 02:20:53 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4680378/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4680378/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 02:20:52 -0500 2010 Ford Fusion https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4680375/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4680375/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 02:20:47 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4600446/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4600446/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 02:22:15 -0500 2011 Ford Fiesta https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4559538/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4559538/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:21:42 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4559535/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4559535/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:21:14 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4559532/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4559532/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:20:49 -0500 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/4549335/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/4549335/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 02:23:03 -0500 2008 Cadillac Escalade https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-cadillac-escalade/4541637/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-cadillac-escalade/4541637/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 02:21:58 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4495884/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4495884/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 02:25:08 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4333260/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4333260/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:20:57 -0500 2010 Ford Escape https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4333257/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4333257/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:20:56 -0500 2014 Dodge Charger https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/4333254/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/4333254/ Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:20:54 -0500 2009 Nissan Altima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/4307433/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/4307433/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:25:42 -0500 2012 Kia Optima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-kia-optima/4272069/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-kia-optima/4272069/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 02:24:34 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4264572/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4264572/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:21:17 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4264569/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4264569/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:21:15 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/4257339/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/4257339/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 02:21:34 -0500 2015 Chrysler 200 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4207377/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4207377/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:22:13 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4207374/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4207374/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:22:06 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4207371/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4207371/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:22:05 -0500 2013 Mazda CX-9 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-9/4207368/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-9/4207368/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:22:04 -0500 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4207365/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4207365/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:22:02 -0500 2011 Lincoln MKX https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/4063236/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/4063236/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 03:23:08 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4051047/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4051047/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 03:23:00 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4051044/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4051044/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 03:22:41 -0400 2014 Cadillac ATS https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-cadillac-ats/4051041/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-cadillac-ats/4051041/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 03:21:46 -0400 2006 Buick Rendezvous https://samsauto.net/inventory/2006-buick-rendezvous/4045533/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2006-buick-rendezvous/4045533/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 03:23:42 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/4045497/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/4045497/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 03:23:17 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3966321/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3966321/ Sun, 06 Oct 2019 03:27:54 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3966318/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3966318/ Sun, 06 Oct 2019 03:27:52 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/3907307/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/3907307/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:23:37 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3907304/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3907304/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:23:36 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/3868592/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/3868592/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 03:23:22 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/3859895/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/3859895/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:26:57 -0400 2012 Chrysler 300 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/3859892/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/3859892/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:26:56 -0400 2015 Hyundai Genesis https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/3859889/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/3859889/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:26:54 -0400 2010 Audi S5 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-audi-s5/3837323/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-audi-s5/3837323/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 03:24:37 -0400 2009 Ford Escape https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3770282/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3770282/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:23:53 -0400 2012 Ford Explorer https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-ford-explorer/3770276/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-ford-explorer/3770276/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:23:50 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3682634/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3682634/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:22:39 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3676601/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3676601/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:33:05 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3676595/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3676595/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:32:46 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3676592/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3676592/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:32:43 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3607493/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3607493/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 03:22:45 -0400 2008 Honda Ridgeline https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/3592259/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-honda-ridgeline/3592259/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:23:07 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3592256/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3592256/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:23:06 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3583697/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3583697/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 03:28:31 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3578378/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3578378/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:54 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/3578369/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/3578369/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:51 -0400 2011 Dodge Charger https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/3578363/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/3578363/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:49 -0400 2010 Lamborghini Gallardo https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-lamborghini-gallardo/3512603/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-lamborghini-gallardo/3512603/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 03:25:53 -0400 2012 Mazda CX-9 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/3497720/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/3497720/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 03:28:36 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3489650/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3489650/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:25:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3416219/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3416219/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:27:41 -0400 2018 Nissan Versa https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-nissan-versa/3349620/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2018-nissan-versa/3349620/ Sat, 18 May 2019 03:26:59 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/3336476/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/3336476/ Fri, 10 May 2019 03:24:11 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3326542/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3326542/ Sat, 04 May 2019 03:26:08 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3304775/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3304775/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:20:56 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3298901/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3298901/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:24:41 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3298899/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3298899/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:24:35 -0400 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/3291824/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/3291824/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:51:12 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3259936/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3259936/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 03:25:31 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/3259449/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/3259449/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:21:14 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3248019/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3248019/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 03:44:46 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3236478/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3236478/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:34:22 -0500 2016 Nissan Maxima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/3198098/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/3198098/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 05:04:30 -0500 2013 Hyundai Accent https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/3198093/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/3198093/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 05:04:15 -0500 2011 Buick LaCrosse https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-buick-lacrosse/3188136/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-buick-lacrosse/3188136/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:28:37 -0500 2013 Honda CR-V https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3188131/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3188131/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:26:06 -0500 2012 Mazda CX-9 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/3131485/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-9/3131485/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 03:03:39 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3065613/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3065613/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:57:16 -0400 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/2924400/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/2924400/ Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:14:09 -0400