Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://samsauto.net/?p=2vehicles https://samsauto.net/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Sam's Auto Vehicles Feed https://samsauto.net/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Honda Accord https://samsauto.net/inventory/2007-honda-accord/6597757/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2007-honda-accord/6597757/ Sun, 28 Feb 2021 02:24:51 -0500 2008 Acura MDX https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/6509334/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/6509334/ Mon, 08 Feb 2021 02:22:19 -0500 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6061659/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6061659/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 02:33:52 -0500 2015 Subaru Legacy https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/6061656/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/6061656/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 02:33:51 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6061650/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6061650/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 02:33:48 -0500 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5908668/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5908668/ Sun, 18 Oct 2020 03:25:18 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5908644/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5908644/ Sun, 18 Oct 2020 03:24:31 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/5860947/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/5860947/ Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:26:12 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/5655480/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/5655480/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:28:01 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5655477/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5655477/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:28:00 -0400 2015 BMW X6 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-bmw-x6/5655474/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-bmw-x6/5655474/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:59 -0400 2011 Nissan Altima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5655468/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5655468/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:57 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5655465/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5655465/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:56 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5655456/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5655456/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:53 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5655453/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5655453/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 03:27:52 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4680381/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/4680381/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 02:20:53 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4559532/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4559532/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:20:49 -0500 2014 Nissan Sentra https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/4045497/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/4045497/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 03:23:17 -0400 2015 Hyundai Genesis https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/3859889/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-hyundai-genesis/3859889/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:26:54 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3676601/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3676601/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:33:05 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3578378/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3578378/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:27:54 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3416219/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3416219/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:27:41 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3354823/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3354823/ Thu, 23 May 2019 03:23:30 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3248019/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3248019/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 03:44:46 -0400 2009 Nissan Murano https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/3233435/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/3233435/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 02:23:57 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/2355699/ https://samsauto.net/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/2355699/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:02:08 -0500